Resources

a BUYERS choice

Home inspection services

ken.oldale@abuyerschoice.com

Visit Website  

604.703.9876

Coast Wholesale Appliances

Andy Chand – Appliance Builder rep

achand@coastappliances.com

Visit Website  

604.751.4100

Esquire Home Inspections

Home inspection services

lloyd@esquirehomeinspections.ca

Visit Website 

604-866-5427

Khaptive Design

Real Estate photography and video

khaptivedesign@gmail.com

Visit Website 

604-795-1193

Lawnpro Landscapes Ltd.

John | Landscaping and maintenance

john@lawnpro.ca

Visit Website 

604.793.5296

Mitchco Security

Alarm pre wire and systems

mitchco@shaw.ca

Visit Website 

604.793.3894

Mr Home Inspector

Home Inspection Services

Daniel@MrHomeInspectorLtd.com

Visit Website 

604-837-3603

Pair Home Design

Louise or Joseph – Home Staging & Renovation Consultants

louise@pairhomedesign.com

Visit Website 

778.834.7247

Pillar to Post

Home Inspector MARCUS BAILEY

marcus.bailey@pillartopost.com

Visit Website 

604.792.6442

Riverside Landscaping

Richard | Landscaping and tree service

riversidelandscaping@shaw.ca

Visit Website 

604.795.7762

Sears home services carpet cleaning

Carpet cleaning for the Fraser Valley

info@searshomeservicesfraservalley.ca

Visit Website 

604.792.0900

Shaw

Shaw phone, internet and tv

Martin.Duralia@sjrb.ca

Visit Website

604.845.8045

Simpson Notaries

Notary Services

info@simpsonnotaries.com

Visit Website

604.824.5500

Southgate Vacuum

Patrick | Built in vacuum sales and service

southgatevacuum@shaw.ca

Visit Website 

604.792.2344

Valley Tank & Container

Septic pump outs and inspections

info@valleycontainer.ca

Visit Website

604-792-6070

Waal & Co.

Notary Services

reception@waalco.ca

Visit Website

604.795.0070